UH. OH.

I originally drew this doodle in my English Literature class during my senior year at CCAD. There was a while there where I drew something almost every class and would give the doodles to Emily. This is one of them. She has a habit of using them as bookmarks. Unfortunately this has led to some being smudged, crumpled, or left in library books. This doodle suffers from all but the latter.

Eventually this doodle found its way to the fridge and is now safely pinned behind a magnet. So before It got destroyed any further, I decided I would scan it and add some color.

It actually pairs pretty well with last week’s post.

Leave a Reply

