Craggy

During some downtime at my previous job, I came up with a challenge for myself. The challenge was to try and anthropomorphize an object into a character. One that could be recognized as a mascot for a fictional team or school.

With that outline I created this little fella above, with graphite and digital coloring. I never formally returned to the challenge, all  though you could look at my work and find plenty of pieces that fit the part.

This post also ties into last week’s, being that they are both the only stone characters I’ve ever created.

Leave a Reply

